• 2022 Mardi Gras Related Events

    This is your place to start getting information about everything our Krewe does for Mardi Gras. Scroll down below to get information on 2022 Zestivals

  • Zestivals: Mardi Gras Balcony Parties

    Get ready for the premier, absolute best balcony party on the Strand! Our parties are known as Zestivals and are hosted by Z Krewe of Galveston! We have one of the largest balconies available. The party price includes:

    1. A full open bar with premium liquor, beer, wine, water, coffee, and soft drinks,
    2. DJ and dancing,
    3. Dinner and all-time snacks,
    4. Entrance to the Strand.
    5. Guaranteed time on the balcony,
    6. Clean restrooms (no porta-potties),
    7. Beads for sale.

    There may be bead shortages this year. You can lock in your supply of beads now through a special ticket package that includes the above plus 25 dozen beads, 2 bead bags and a select Krewe Theme bead for an additional $100. The beads and bags will be at the party for your pick up when you check-in.


    Want to party for the weekend? Purchase a Saturday night ticket and you can get a Friday night ticket for 20% off!